I have a strange problem. I was doing some house cleaning the other day and may have unknowingly changed a setting that is giving me a huge headache. I have a large group of users who are no longer presented with the Novell login screen but instead, just the Windows Workstation (XP) login screen.

If they launch the Novell login themselves (right click N, choose login), they can reconnect to network drives and do what they need to do. I am having a hard time figuring out what setting would remove the Novell login.