When opening a file entry (e.g. OpenOffice writer odt document) for editing, teaming generates a new version each time I click on the save button. Is it possible to configure the versioning feature that it creates a new version only at closing the file?
Is there furthermore a way to delete only a single version of a file entry and not the whole entry?