Hi folks,

I have an address book that is shared with several of my users, all having "Read Only" access. This has worked well in the past - as soon as I grant them access, they get the automatically generated email to ACCEPT, and that address book is entered into their address book list. But this is what's happening:

If a user deletes that ACCEPT email, without accepting it, then they don't have the shared address book. Now, if I need to 're-share' this book, I can't because it says deleted as status. I try to remove their name from the list, click either OK or apply - ironically the address book will just close. It will not let me remove the user and re-add them.

So the question is... how to 're-share' an address book to someone who previously deletes it?

Thanks in advance,