I'm guessing a fellow Brit set this chat up. I'm awake, so I think I'll
attend this week, see if anyone else turns up.

Reminder from: ncci Yahoo! Group

Title: Monthly Chat Meeting

Date: Saturday October 3, 2009
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Repeats: This event repeats every month on the first Saturday.
Notes: Monthly Chat Meeting! Must attend!!
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ncci/chat

GMT - 11am-12Noon Saturday
EST - 6-7am Saturday
CST - 5-6am Saturday
MST - 4-5am Saturday
PST - 3-4am Saturday
HST - 1-2am Saturday
NZT - Midnight-1am Sunday

--
AZC