sharing addressbooks in GW7 and GW 8 is a little bit different in actions when sharing has been changed.

A shared addressbook should be shared to a different person as before,
when such an action is started a popup message informs about missing people in the list of people the addressbook has been shared to before, but the missing person has been deleted in the meantime in the groupwise Addressbook.

is this a new feature or is it possible to suppress these popups?
our users didn't see such popups before.

we updated from GW703 on Netware to GW801 on OES

regards and thanks