A user is entering an email address to an internal user and she has Auto Save on so the user is in the Groupwise address book as well as her Frequent contacts. When she composes an email to the user it prompts her to choose either the entry in the Novell Groupwise address book or her Frequent contacts. She doesn't remember changing anything, but it is rather annoying. How does she turn this "feature" off?