When using the Novell Client 2 for Win 7, if a user successfully logs in they are first presented with the messsage "Novell Login Succeeded", with a cancel button. This lasts 2 - 4 seconds before moving on to the usual Win 7 "Welcome" message.

Is there anyway to disable this "login succeeded" screen?
At the very least I would like to disable the CANCEL button.
Ideally I would like to remove the message as well.

Is this possible?
I'm guessing that removing this screen wouldn't speed up the login process (which would be nice if it's just pausing a few seconds to allow you to cancel if you wish), but from my users point of view a cancel button and this novell message might be a little disconcerting too.