Dear All,

When I've automatic updated an application on a few systems and run an application report, I found out that the new version shows up, but that also the old version is visible.

This make's it hard to find out on which systems I still to install the new version.

I think that there is a setting which makes the old inventory data of a workstation being overwritten with the new information.

But where can I find it?

Thanks in advance for your help and suggestions,