Hi Forum,

in Tools->Options->Security->Notify I can edit the notificated users, normally it is the signed in user. Now I have some users, which have multiple entries of themselves and they can't be deleted. This leads me to two questions:
1. How can they (exept one entry) be deleted?
2. Why there are multiple same entries(they have the same rights)?