When deploying 10.3 update to our devices there are 3 options:

1. Reboot...
2. Do not reboot...
3. Ask permission...

I always select do not reboot device, but still it will prompt the user would you like to reboot (OK,Cancel). If they select cancel it doesn't reboot, so that is good.

My question is, why even display the would you like to reboot if I have selected the option "Do not reboot.."?

Thomas