Does anyone know if there is an easy way to edit the default "all users" group? We would like for any internal user to teaming to stay in this group but accounts we create for users outside of the company we would like to remove from this group.

I have been playing around with removing the "All Users" group from the Manage/Access Control and replacing with Groups I created. But the users home workspace has the All Users with visitor rights so I would have to manually edit each users Access Control to remove the All Users and add the group I created.