according to the coolsolutions article;

it's a question of simply "clear the status" of the user and then move
them back.

Im just doublechecking if that's the case, is it that simple ?

Reason for asking is that we do have a user stuck in the move progress
and we'd like to give the user a chance to archieve or export the
stuck items.