Hello,

When I send an appointment to myself and a user outside (via iCal) and the other user accept the appointment I get a message that the user has accepted the appointment but I also get a message that I accept the appointment. But when I sent an appointment inside my company and other users accept these I get a message that the users accept the appointments but mo message that I accept the appointment. How can I disable the message that I has accepted the appointment, I think it is an iCal issue.

Regards,

Arin Roozendaal