So I've been running build 90 for several test users and want to upgrade to build 104. Since I'm running a VM, my plan is to revert the snapshot and re-install the new version from scratch.

My question is what is the best way to handle the re-sync of data to the phones. Should users just delete the accounts on their phones and re-create after the install is complete? Or if left in place, will the phone accounts just pick up where they left off once the new server side software is installed?

Thanks.