I had a question from another tech that is looking at deploying ZCM11 and currently has a ZCM10.3.1 server running to play with it, that I didn't know how to answer. ZPM magic reset button is to reset the settings for ZPM. Does this include deleting content from the ZPM server? Meaning we would have to re-cache common patches that are downloaded? Also one for myself. Does the reset also empty the patch Audit scans and Patch states posted in the Relationship tab? I assume that it will but wanted to be sure before I gave a firm answer to him.

Thanks for the info.