Probably not an issue, but,
after successfully moving some users, looking at the move-status,
older move's re-occurs again. Status is till complete, just wondering
how/why they popup again since I've cleared all complete moves.

This is NOT a once only incident, it seems to reoccur now and then
also with older/previous moves