Well, I've got a crashed (hardware) server with Zen 10.3.1,
the backup I've got was done just before going to 10.3.1 from 10.2.2

So,, 2 things Im wondering about:

1. Restoring this and then re-applying 10.3.1 to the server,
will this in any way "disturb" the clients out there who's got either
10.2.2 or 10.3.1 agents ?

2. This is the tricky bit, and maybe the cause for a re-install
instead of a restore:

The Zen setup has been a 2-server setup, 1 beeing the primary server
and the other beeing a dedicated/remote database.

So, doing a restore of the failed primary would mean that it will
initially talk to a database from a newer version then itself... That
might be a deal-breaker ??