I notice that after I image a system and install the agent I see a message stating "Do not login or reboot until this process is complete." What exactly is happening during this process? One reason I ask is that we recently did a deployment to a site that unknown to us had been imaging with ZEN 7. Once the agent was installed the above message appeared and the computer name changed and was no longer in the domain. I am just trying to understand what was not done correctly before to understand the reason for the impact.