Is there a way to completely remove the 3.7 client? I have removed
add remove programs on a XP Pro machine and reinstalled the 3.7.3
client and
have even more problems. After I uninstall and reboot, I reinstall
the VPN
client and the old settings are still there (username, context, server

address). I would like to get to a point where the encryption code
comes up or I you know it's a "clean" install. Thanks.