we use a lot of shared folders.
The shared folders contain active and deleted users (users that left the
company). I tried to remove (delete) this deleted users, unfortunately I
can't remove this users, the disappear for the moment and the are here
again when I open the sharing properties again.

Is there a GW Check option to remove all deleted users from the GW
system including the shared folders?