I think I saw something about this a while back on the forums, but has anyone else here notice that if you move a user from one PO to another they lose their SOAP notification and event configurations and have to be deleted from the server and re-added? Is that by design, an oversight, or a glitch? Because of the the way we do things here, I have to move users a lot, and having to remove our sync users and re-add them on every move would be a major hassle.

If it isn't a glitch and it just doesn't do it, does anyone know if it is possible to be or planned to be fixed in a future version? Maybe during the nightly maintenance cycle to make sure all the users have their proper SOAP configuration in the POs?