Hi all..i got a request from customer to do downgrade Zenwork Agent from 10.3.3 to 10.3.2..
In before, we are using 10.3.2 and then, after download 10.3.3, the mark item in "System Update" move to 10.3.3.. And the status of 10.3.2 has been "Superceded"..while the status for 10.3.3 is "downloaded". Right now, all workstation and satellite server still using 10.3.2, and use change their mind to use back 10.3.2...even i suggest to upgrade all device with the latest version, but user still dont want it.. They ask me to use 10.3.2 back.. If i delete 10.3.3 version in this "System Update", is it possible to move mark item to 10.3.2 back? and no issue in future?

what is the best practice for me to fulfill their request?
please advice me..tq :)