I have a 3.8.4 ifolder that I shared with another user but only gave him read only rights to it. He can still go in and edit any file I put in there and save cha ges to the file. The changes will not sync back to my folder but we now have the same doc with different ainformatin in it. That is not what I call read only!Has anyone else seen this behavior?Dan