After some research, I'm still confuse about the "resync device" and "reinitialize user". My questions are:

- In case if a user have changes on both iPhone and GroupWise but they are not synced to each other. If I resync the device from the Data Sync UI, will the user lose all changes made on the iPhone? In other words, is "Resync device", GW to Device only?

- Same question but if I use "Reinitialize user" instead of "resync device", is the answer the same?