I know you can send a "kill pill" to a mobile device and reset it to factory default.
Our users use their own phones for syncing with GroupWise and they have personal stuff on it.
I know I could stop the synchronising and if the phone was lost a device reset is a good option.
We would like to be able to only wipe the GroupWise stuff, but leave everything else alone.

Is this possible?