After upgrading our ZCM 10.3.3 servers to 11.1a using stages we discovered that the agent update on windows workstations is started automatically without user permission during the logon process resulting that the user has to wait longer until the logon process finishes AND a reboot of the machine he is not able to cancel. This behavior is new to ZCM 11.
My question: is it possible to switch this behavior to the 10.3.x style using stages where the user was asked to allow the upgrade of the agent like it is now done if you assign the upgrade to selected devices on ZCM 11.1a?

Werner Seifert
Information Management
Johannes Kepler University Linz/Austria
werner dot seifert at jku dot at