I'm using Vibe 3.1, in document management side, user can delete old file versions under "File Versions" tab page even though only has "Read" access right only, it also apply to Modify and Modify Owned Entries too.

Anyone can help? Is there any way to remove the "Delete Selected Versions" button on the "File Versions" tab page?

Thanks advance!