Hi,

When I click the "Modify" button, Vibe 3.1 have a option allow to delete the existing file and all file versions. How come "Modify" can delete previous versions? I'm sure I have take out the "Delete" rights from the user. Any way to prevent this?

Thanks!

Raymond