Hi everybody,

I've created a workflow for publishing Documents (internal use only) and it works without any problem. But if I want to upload a new version of an already published file, the new version is accessible for everybody without any review. Means the workflow doesn't start over again for the new version.
But it is meant to be that if a new version is uploaded the workflow runs for this one and the "old" version is still the official one, until all the reviews are done for the new version.

I hope that I could explain my problem clearly and that somebody got an idea what to do.

Sincerely lJack