It appears that if you unassign and uninstall a bundle and then re-assign it to a workstation, it doesn't re-run the install if it is set to "run once" per device. Does anybody know if there is a way to make it do so? I know bumping the version should work, but that's not an efficient way to go about it at all. It seems to me that if you uninstall an app then ZEN should know it will need to run once again if it is re-assigned to a user or workstation.