After updating servers to 11.1a I would like to delete the ZCM 11.1a system update, apply several of the agent fixes and then re-import it. Will doing this cause the entire ~700mb update to be deleted from all primary and satellite servers then copied back out or will it only copy the updated files? Some of our satellites are in remote locations with slow links and I want to plan accordingly. Servers are 11.1a, satellites are a mix of 10.2.2 up to 10.3.1.