When I re´nstall a pc with a new image, give it a new name and install the Zen Agent on it, it will rename the computername back to what it was before I imaged it. I can stop the ZEN Agent from doing so by clearing the image safe data but is there any other way to stop this? I unchecked the option "Enable automatic renaming of devices", but that doesnt seem to do anything.