Hi,

We successfully upgraded to 11.2 on the weekend and all went well. However, when I update the clients on the endpoints to 11.2 and a user logs in, it creates a brand new profile for them... Obviously we would prefer them to use their existing profile. Can anyone shed any light on this ?

Cheers,

Andy