I know it is just a preview feature. But I have some devices and users
that have an alert in the status monitor. Wondering if there is
anything I need to do about it. It appears to be caused by devices
whose state is "Deleted". The last sync time is more than a month old.
I thought devices that had not connected in more than a month were
automatically deleted. Thoughts?