After complete two busisness days, Current status of this SR:


Opened: 11/14/2013 04:27:15

I opened this SR on Thursday when its was 4:27 PM(GMT +5) here in my
country, while 12:27 PM in Germany, 11:27 AM in UK.

After 6 hours of opening this SR When I didn't receive any Technical
Assistance/reply from Support, I checked the status and found that
this SR was assigned/logged at US support Center. I tried to chat with
Engineer but he was not available, so didnt get the chance to
with him.

when I checked the Status of this SR today I came to know
that this SR is not assigned to anyone i,e it has got a new status of
unassigned, and marked for EMEA.

Muhammad Sharfuddin

sharfuddin's Profile:
View this thread: