Hi all,
Hope this subject is not in another thread.

Since we updated Groupwise from 2012 to 2014, it seems that the following behavior appears at least sur iPhone, synchronized with Groupwise Mobile Server 2.0.1:
- from groupwise, if you purge an already read message, it is purged in Gwise and purged in iphone
- from groupwise, if you purge an unread message, it is purged in Gwise but still appear in the iphone's trash

This seems to appear after the groupwise update.
I tried to locate a setting on Groupwise Mobile Server, the Post Office or the mobile but no way ...?

Does anybody experience the same or know where i can change this (when it is purged, it is purged on both places).

Many thanks in advance

Francois