On 2.0.2 we use Contact Lists with department folders for organization.
I have noticed when a user account is purged, the purged account still shows in the Contact List Folder.
I assumed if the NDS account is purged the account would disappear from the contact list.
Should the GW Messenger Contact disappear from the Contact Folder if the NDS account is purged?
Should I have to manage NDS "and" the contact list on each account if it is purged?
Thank You for any assistance or clarification.