Hi,

is there a way to remove the "Delete" Button in "Shared by me"?

The button suggests that you delete the share, but it removes the file/folder.
Users are always tend to click "ok" and ignore the warning.

Removing the button in "Shared by me" may help to prevent some "data loss".

Greets
Fabian