If, when updating through the software distribution directory, a user clicks no to not update then no again on the "Do you want to continue to receive this message?" dialog, how can I reset that so that the user can update his software? I don't see that setting in any of the client options, nor in the registry (that I can find) to "uncheck" so that the GroupWise client will again check for an update.