Filr 1.1

I am wanting to deploy the Filr Desktop app to just a subset of users.
But it looks like the link shows up for all users regardless of
whether they are permitted to do Desktop sync or not. Am I missing
something? It doesn't make sense to display the link if the user
can't use it.