Does anyone know if it is possible to suppress the message users receive when they re-connect to a disconnected Remote Desktop session when using Novell Client?

When users reconnect, they get a message saying that their Windows account is already logged on and asks if they would like to reconnect. I would like to prevent that message from being displayed and assume that the user wants to reconnect.

It's not a big deal but would be nice. :)