We've noticed a small issue after the upgrade to 11 SP4 (and subsequently on 11.4.1) - on a managed workstation, after logging out, the user is still showing up in the 'Logged In Users' panel. I've connected to a machine, logged in, logged out, and refreshed the workstation in ZCC, but the username persists.

If I subsequently log in as a different user, it shows up with both users as being logged in - on logout, the second user is removed but the original login still persists as being logged in. This also seems to persist across a reboot - has anyone else encountered something similar?