Hi All
I want to let unconnect workstation could auto been deleted...So I set [Device Removal Schedule] in Configuration of ZCC...when I set 30 days & remove (default is use flag)...then I try to reboot ZCM Server to see whether it will trigger remove action immediately..but I login ZCC still find these "Old Workstations"...

Whether I still add other step to clear these "Old Workstation Objects" or not ?