Hi!
Filr 2, latest. Noticed new version warning and setup offering using Filr 1.x app. Any way to disable this kind of warning/offering? Anyway, ordinary users (wo permissions) can't do this and usually they are not aware how to-do this and no meaning to bother them (even they have permissions on system to accomplish this kind of installations). I checked admin doc's, but didn't noticed such a (vital for managed systems) option, maybe missed.
More thanks, Alar.