When we add a note to a request, is there any way to uncheck Customers and Technicians by default? Our issue is whenever we add a note, we have to uncheck the Technicians box, otherwise, our entire team gets spammed on notes that nobody cares about. I found the area in privileges to set the default visibility, but that doesn't help much. I want it to default to no recipients but I do not see a way how.