I'm reviewing my configuration and my purging is set to 360 days on all items. I think I would like to set this to 30 days to get more accurate information. The "Remove the deleted products and components older than X" makes me ask the question: Will this purge remove any devices or bundles? I don't want to set this an figure out I just deleted 400 devices, that would be a bad day.



Thanks in advance