Hello,

I wasn't sure where to post this as there is not a Forum for the ZCC. In the ZCC for the properties of a workstation it shows the Logged in User on the right hand side. Once a user logs off, how long does it take for that user to clear? I have shut down the computer and it still shows that the user is logged in. Will it not release that user as being logged in until the computer boots up and the ZCM agent connects again?

Just curious,
Thanks,
Andrew Shearer