Hi,

We are currently on 1.2.0.846-HP.853 and have a Mac 10.12.2 with desktop client.

Our issue is that Filr keeps prompting the user to "Allow, Allow and Remember, or cancel" Keychain authentication. The prompt appears despite selecting 'allow and remember'.

We have already removed and re-added the keychain entry; removed and re-installed the Filr desktop application; and ensured that no other Keychain apps are producing a prompt.

We are planning an upgrade to Filr 3.0 but the user is keen to have this resolved on his Mac sooner rather than later.

has anyone experienced this?

Cheers,
Nemmy