Greetings,

I can see some old threads regarding this (from 2015 and 2016).
We have UA4.5.4 coming up in production in a very short time.

The customer have been shown the "Complete Task" feature.
The feedback we have from the customer is that the end users will be very
very, annoyed by this.

Is there still not any way around it?