Hello,

One user with a laptop PC get a message as he is logging into the Novell network. "your are already logged as xxx to the network. Do you want to login again?".

I think a co-worker setup the user with a permanent drive mapping that is attaching him before the guy really logs in. How do I get rid of this message.

The PC is windows 7, the client is Novell Client 2 sp3 for windows 7 (IR3).

Thanks
Phil J